April 29, 2019

September 12, 2017

Please reload

Recent Posts

Highlighting Teams Advancing to Detroit

March 22, 2018

Please reload

Featured Posts

FTC 2018-19 Winners

April 29, 2019


As we close out the 2018-19 robotics season, we'd like to recognize the following FIRST Tech Challenge award winners. Congratulations!


Inspire Award 1st Place: Team 6051 - Quantum Mechanics

Inspire Award 2nd Place: Team 4174 - Atomic Theory

Inspire Award Winner 3rd Place: Team 310 - Stuy Fisson

Winning Alliance 2nd Team Selected: Team 11184 - Obsidian Fortress

Think Award Winner: Team 8365 - Gear Masters


Congratulations to our Three Dean's List Winners!


Reha Mathur, Team 4326 - Horace Mann School

Megan Gupta-She, Team 310 - Stuyvesant High School

Jeremy Kim, Team 8721 - Forest Hills Robotic League


We hope to see you all again for FIRST RISE in 2019-2020.

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Follow Us