Meet Our Team

Michael Zigman, Chief Executive Officer

michael@nycfirst.org

Mary-Ann Oluwanifise, Director of FIRST Programs

maryann@nycfirst.org

Lisa Cai, FLL Jr. & FLL Program Manager

lisa@nycfirst.org

Sean Sallee, Operations Manager

sean@nycfirst.org

 Anne Goodfriend, STEM Center Program Manager

anne@nycfirst.org

Talya Stein, STEM Center Program Manager

talya@nycfirst.org

 

Yoav Friedlander, STEM Center Teacher

yoav@nycfirst.org

Francesca Rodriguez Sawaya, STEM Center Teacher

francesca@nycfirst.org

Jesse Donaldson, STEM Center Teacher

jesse@nycfirst.org